Photo 101: Water

Standard

If you know anything about me, I am a mountain person, not a water person! As a matter of fact, jumping into water may be the last thing I would ever do, but climb a mountain, I am ready! When do we leave?

Off the coast of Spain this past September I saw these young, crazy guys jumping into water. My immediate thought, you will never see me doing this! But the joy in seeing people doing what they enjoy was a wonderful feeling.

May I always travel and see people having fun! 

Here I come! Catch me if you can!

Leave a Reply

